SCHOOL STUDENTS' LEADERS ----- 2022-23

S.NO	HOUSE	RESPONSIBILITY	NAMES
1		HEAD BOY	SHIVAM KUMAR
2		HEAD GIRL	DIPIKA MUNDA
3		VICE HEAD BOY	HARSH RAJ
4		VICE HEAD GIRL	SNEHA KUMARI
5		SPORTS CAPTAIN	RAJVIR SINGH
6		SPORTS VICE CAPTAIN	SAMBHAVI
7		DISCIPLINE INCHARGE	ROUNAK KUMAR
8		VICE DISCIPLINE INCHARGE	SMRITI BANERJEE
_			
9	GYAN	SENIOR CAPTAIN	NIKITA KUMARI
10		SENIOR VICE CAPTAIN	RISHIKESH PAUL
11		JUNIOR CAPTAIN	NAVDEEP KUMAR
12		JUNIOR VICE CAPTAIN	DARSHANA SHEKHAR
13	SHANTI	SENIOR CAPTAIN	HARSH KESHRI
14		SENIOR VICE CAPTAIN	DEVYANSHI KUMARI
15		JUNIOR CAPTAIN	SRIJA MONDAL
16		JUNIOR VICE CAPTAIN	ADITYA RAJ
17	MAITRI	SENIOR CAPTAIN	ARPIT SINHA
18		SENIOR VICE CAPTAIN	PREYASI KUMARI
19		JUNIOR CAPTAIN	NILA KUMARI
20		JUNIOR VICE CAPTAIN	SIDHARTH KR SAHU
21	ANAND	SENIOR CAPTAIN	APRAJITA ADITYA DEO
22		SENIOR VICE CAPTAIN	SOUMYA TOPPO
23		JUNIOR CAPTAIN	ANMOL SHARMA
24		JUNIOR VICE CAPTAIN	SHAFQAT ULLAH
25	GYAN	PREFECT	NAWAZ AKBAR
26		PREFECT	AKANSHA KUMARI
27		PREFECT	DIPTI KUMARI
28	SHANTI	PREFECT	ADITI GUPTA
29		PREFECT	DISAN ALAM
30		PREFECT	ANSHU KUMARI
31	MAITRI	PREFECT	RAHUL SINGH
32		PREFECT	SHREYA KANTHAL
33		PREFECT	NITIN KUMAR SINGH
34	ANAND	PREFECT	INSHA NAWAZ
35		PREFECT	AVINASH SINGH